Concerned Nuns

We made this game during another 3h minijam at the Berlin Indie Jam ’09.  The theme was “squad of concerned nuns”.  Finally we titled it “nunfusion”, because of some confusion between using “concern” or “confusion” as a theme.

I wrote the code using Löve2D (that was my first contact to that engine).  Qubodup made the sounds and coded the sound routines (he was the one who introduced me to Löve2D), and Ptoing drew the graphics.

Note:  For the Mac executable I have just hacked the GunFu mac version, but I have no way to test it, I don’t know if it will work.  In that case, you can still run the love file using a Löve2D 0.50 executable.

This entry was posted in Finished Games, JamGames, Löve2d, Other Jams. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Concerned Nuns

  1. Pingback: How GunFu was done « Just for fun

Comments are closed.