GunFu Deadlands 0.90

Last september I released the beta for my first game GunFu Deadlands.  It is a Far West themed 2D shooter with bullet time.

After announcing it in the TIG forums, some websites featured it and I got lots of positive feedback, which is very encouraging.  At the moment that I am writing this post it has been downloaded more than 2000 times, according to Sourceforge.

And I am probably missing a lot more that I didn’t find by googling myself.  Thank you everyone!

The game is available at SourceForge.  There is a little description I wrote in http://gunfudeadlands.sourceforge.net/

Have fun!

Christiaan

This entry was posted in GunFu Deadlands, Löve2d. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

